Why is a deleted wireless client still visible in Cloudmon?

Why is a deleted wireless client still visible in Cloudmon?

This may happen if:

  • The next WLC synchronization has not yet occurred
  • There is a temporary communication issue with the WLC
  • Cached data is still being displayed
     Wait for the next sync cycle or refresh the view.